Board Members

Mike Linnemann - Chairman of the Board

Kristl Evans - Vice Chairman

Cody Sulak - Treasurer

Carla Smith - Secretary 

Brett Pritchard - Chairman, Ex-Officio 

Howard Fomby - Legal Counsel

Perk Bearden

Jim Wrex

Joanne Purser

Amelia Rabroker

Gwen Caviness

Jared Foster

Renee Henry

Lynda Bean






Board Minutes

Click here to view the minutes from our board meetings.






Vive Les Arts Documents

Listed below are documents for review by those wishing to know more about how, why and what guides, governs and establishes the reason for VLA's commitment to the community as a performing arts venue.


Link to review the documents and presentation for the Annual Membership Meeting, August 1st, 2017


Link to review Vive Les Arts Societe's Lease with the City of Killeen; dtd 1991


Click the link below to review the Bylaws of Vive Les Arts Societe of Killeen-Harker Heights, Inc.


Link to official press releases and statements from VLA

Initial Statement - July 10th, 2017 -

Press Release - July 18th, 2017 -

Annual Membership Meeting Agenda - July 18th, 2017 -